Ukrainian Hand Painted Easter Eggs

Golden Easter egg, hand painted on the wood Golden Easter egg, hand painted on the wood
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Small hand painted Easter eggs - traditional Ukrainian painting Small hand painted Easter eggs - traditional Ukrainian painting
0.00 EUR
30.00 EUR
Ukrainian Easter eggs to hang, Easter tree wooden decorations Ukrainian Easter eggs to hang, Easter tree wooden decorations
0.00 EUR
45.00 EUR
Hand painted Ukrainian Easter egg - fine work with bird Hand painted Ukrainian Easter egg - fine work with bird
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Wooden Easter egg  with painted owl, ukrainian pysanka Wooden Easter egg with painted owl, ukrainian pysanka
0.00 EUR
10.00 EUR
Mini Easter eggs to hang, set 5 pcs - small Ukrainian wooden eggs Mini Easter eggs to hang, set 5 pcs - small Ukrainian wooden eggs
0.00 EUR
27.00 EUR
Mini Easter eggs to hang, set 5 pcs - small hand painted wooden eggs Mini Easter eggs to hang, set 5 pcs - small hand painted wooden eggs
0.00 EUR
27.00 EUR
Ukrainian traditional Easter wooden eggs to hang, painted with bird motive Ukrainian traditional Easter wooden eggs to hang, painted with bird motive
0.00 EUR
42.00 EUR
Unique Easter egg, traditional hand painted  in Ukraine Unique Easter egg, traditional hand painted in Ukraine
0.00 EUR
10.00 EUR
Hand painted Easter egg with bird - wooden ukrainian pysanka Hand painted Easter egg with bird - wooden ukrainian pysanka
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Golden Easter wooden egg with bird motives, hand painted Golden Easter wooden egg with bird motives, hand painted
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Ukrainian pysanka, beautiful Easter eggs Ukrainian pysanka, beautiful Easter eggs
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Easter egg hand painted on wood, traditional Ukrainian pysanka
Top sales
Easter egg hand painted on wood, traditional Ukrainian pysanka
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Ukrainian painted egg -handmade decorative eggs collection Ukrainian painted egg -handmade decorative eggs collection
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Hand painted wooden Easter egg with butterfly in green Hand painted wooden Easter egg with butterfly in green
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Mini Easter eggs - traditional Ukrainian painting -Pysanky Mini Easter eggs - traditional Ukrainian painting -Pysanky
0.00 EUR
30.00 EUR
Traditional painted ukrainian Pysanka, wooden Easter eggs Traditional painted ukrainian Pysanka, wooden Easter eggs
0.00 EUR
10.00 EUR
Wooden Easter egg pysanka (37) Wooden Easter egg pysanka (37)
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Cute Easter egg - hand painted ukrainian eggs collection Cute Easter egg - hand painted ukrainian eggs collection
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Hand painted Easter egg decoration, Ukrainian Petrykivka painting Hand painted Easter egg decoration, Ukrainian Petrykivka painting
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Traditional Ukrainian Easter eggs with Petrykivka painting in a basket - Easter decoration Traditional Ukrainian Easter eggs with Petrykivka painting in a basket - Easter decoration
0.00 EUR
30.00 EUR
Wooden Easter egg pysanka (34) Wooden Easter egg pysanka (34)
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Ukrainian traditional Easter wooden eggs to hang, set, painted with bird motive Ukrainian traditional Easter wooden eggs to hang, set, painted with bird motive
0.00 EUR
45.00 EUR
Mini Easter eggs 3.5 cm х 5 St decorations - hand painted wooden Ukrainian Easter eggs Mini Easter eggs 3.5 cm х 5 St decorations - hand painted wooden Ukrainian Easter eggs
0.00 EUR
25.00 EUR

Painted Easter eggs are an eternal symbol of the holiday and traditional Easter gift

Easter is a sacred and very symbolic holiday, which awakes an echo in not only of church members  hearts’, but probably in hearts of all people, regardless of their views. It is so because this day is associated with domestic warmth, family traditions, joyful excitements and belief in a genuine miracle. The brightest attributes of this holiday, of course, are Easter eggs, which are called in Ukraine as pysanky or krasanky. It is interesting that egg painting was traditional for our ancestors back in pre-Christian times. An egg was considered to be a symbol of the Slav fertility and revival. Ornaments, which were applied to it, also had a profound symbolic meaning. Painted Easter eggs or pysanky should necessarily have been presented to beloved ones, nearest and dearest as well as the signs, coded in painting, were to become wishes and amulets.
And nowadays Easter eggs are gifts with a profound symbolic meaning!

In former times, approach to manufacturing of these products was very careful: only original eggs of young hens were chosen as the basis as well as preparation of ingredients and paint itself could be compared to a magical ritual. Today, a lot has changed: in order to keep Easter gift longer (a blown raw egg is still very fragile material), masters use wood, however, pysanka meaning remains the same: it is the sacred Easter gift, with the help of which we express our care, attentiveness and love.

 Homemade Ukrainian Easter eggs with Petrykivka painting

 Ukrgifts handmade gift shop offers you unique painted Easter eggs, made by wooden craftsmen manually and painted by Ukrainian artists of Petrykivka painting. Applied art technique has rich history and cultural value not only for the Ukrainian people, but also for the whole world. Such Easter gift will be appreciated not only by family members and loved ones: it will suit as an Easter souvenir to colleagues, partners, friends, everyone who is dear to you. Wooden Easter eggs will not split, break and they will be kept for many years, reminding of you. Unique patterns, created by our craftsmen, will never repeat themselves exactly, so you can be sure that your Easter souvenir is original and the only of its kind. Although contemporary artists have moved away from classical canons of Petrykivka painting, using their own unusual palettes, each pattern keeps its symbolic meaning.

Why wooden Easter eggs are a truly unique Easter gift?

  • An experienced turner makes every egg from light wooden grades. As a rule, pine or other coniferous trees are used. Well-turned wooden egg is dried and thoroughly sanded before it comes to artist’s hands.
  • The finished wooden workpiece is processed in a special way before painting, so that the paint is applied smoothly. Every master of Petrykivka painting has a favorite colour scale, which he works in, so the artist himself/herself determines colour of the future masterpiece. Sometimes master’s mood affects it.
  • And the egg has already a background - red, yellow, blue, green, brown by now - there are neither rules nor restrictions! Often, if a wooden egg has a beautiful wooden texture, it is not coated with paint, but it is painted directly on bear wood!
  • Painting of Easter egg is a magical process! The egg gradually blossoms with incredible colours, on which fairy-tale birds, proud cocks, mysterious owls appear. Petrykivka painting is very diverse! Every master has his/her own style, which is passed from a daughter to a mother during generations. Gouache based on honey are traditionally used for painting.
  • The painted egg is varnished from 3 to 5 times. Varnish gives the product shine and protects painting from damage.
    Every Easter decoration, created by master’s hands, is unique! It is impossible to find two absolutely identical products! There is an artist's signature on every Easter egg. You will know the master’s name, who made an Easter souvenir for you.

    You can buy exclusive handmade Easter eggs in UkrGifts.com on-line shop. We deliver our gifts not only throughout Germany and Austria, but all over the world! It is very easy to order handmade gifts at affordable prices at UkrGifts, just select a product and put it in your basket.
    Choose gifts to the most heartwarming holiday wisely! In our turn, we will make sure that you receive them on time and you will be satisfied with the purchase.
    Order gifts for your nearest and dearest right now!
    UkrGifts is always a high quality of handicraft at an affordable price!
News

18 April 2021

Petrykivka painting: what makes this technique special?

Petrykivka painting: what makes this technique special?

Decorative painting is one of the brightest pages in the history of Ukrainian culture. Names of the artists from a small village in Dnipropetrovska oblast who has mastered this technique are widely known beyond our country. Why? Let’s see.

13 October 2020

Christmas is just around the corner

Christmas is just around the corner ... we are ready, are you? Take a look at our great collection of Christmas decorations made of wood, 100% handmade and hand-painted according to old Ukrainian tradition.

Katalog
Handbemalte Ostereier
Preis
Andere Filter

Handbemalte Ostereier, Ostereier zum Aufhängen

Handbemalte Osterei aus Holz Handbemalte Osterei aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Buntes Osterei aus Holz, ukrainisches Kunsthandwerk Buntes Osterei aus Holz, ukrainisches Kunsthandwerk
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Holz-Osterei-Anhänger, ukrainisches Kunsthandwerk Holz-Osterei-Anhänger, ukrainisches Kunsthandwerk
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Schwarzes Osterei Osteranhänger aus Holz Schwarzes Osterei Osteranhänger aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Künstler-Osterei mit handgemaltem Fantasievogel Künstler-Osterei mit handgemaltem Fantasievogel
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Dunkel-blaue handbemalte Osterei aus Holz Dunkel-blaue handbemalte Osterei aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Traditionelles Osterei aus Holz mit handgemalter Eule Traditionelles Osterei aus Holz mit handgemalter Eule
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Handgefertigtes Osterei zum Aufhängen aus Holz Handgefertigtes Osterei zum Aufhängen aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Osterei aus Holz mit handgemaltem Hahn Osterei aus Holz mit handgemaltem Hahn
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Buntbemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen Buntbemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Handbemaltes Osterei aus Holz mit dem schönen Vogel Handbemaltes Osterei aus Holz mit dem schönen Vogel
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Bemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen, ukrainisches Kunsthandwerk Bemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen, ukrainisches Kunsthandwerk
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Handgefertigtes Osterei aus Holz, ukrainische Petrykiwka Malerei Handgefertigtes Osterei aus Holz, ukrainische Petrykiwka Malerei
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Bemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen, ukrainische Handarbeit Bemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen, ukrainische Handarbeit
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Osterei aus Holz zum Aufhängen mit handgemaltem Fantasievogel Osterei aus Holz zum Aufhängen mit handgemaltem Fantasievogel
0.00 EUR
9.00 EUR
Handbemaltes Osterei aus Holz mit Blumenmuster Handbemaltes Osterei aus Holz mit Blumenmuster
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Blaues Osterei aus Holz mit gemaltem Vogel Blaues Osterei aus Holz mit gemaltem Vogel
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Handbemaltes Osterei mit bunter Malerei aus Holz Handbemaltes Osterei mit bunter Malerei aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Bemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen Bemaltes holz Osterei zum Aufhängen
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Traditionell bemaltes Osterei aus Holz Traditionell bemaltes Osterei aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Rustikaler Holzosterschmuck - Osterei mit blauen Blumen Rustikaler Holzosterschmuck - Osterei mit blauen Blumen
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Handbemaltes Osterei - blaues Osterei aus Holz Handbemaltes Osterei - blaues Osterei aus Holz
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Osterei aus Holz zum Anhängen, zartbemalt Osterei aus Holz zum Anhängen, zartbemalt
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR
Osterei zum Aufhängen - ukrainische Pysanka kunstvoll bemalt
Top sales
Osterei zum Aufhängen - ukrainische Pysanka kunstvoll bemalt
0.00 EUR
8.00 EUR

Hand bemalte Ostereier – ein unvergängliches Symbol des höchsten christlichen Festes und ein traditionelles Ostergeschenk

Ostern ist ein hohes Fest, das aber nicht nur gläubige Christen anspricht. Viele Menschen feiern das Osterfest, unabhängig von ihrer Religion oder Weltanschauung.  Diese Tage sind mit Gemütlichkeit und Geborgenheit verbunden, familiären Traditionen, Kinderfreuden und vielleicht auch dem Glauben an wahre Wunder. Einen wichtigen Anteil an  diesem Feste haben die Ostereier, bunt und fantasievoll bemalt. In der Ukraine werden sie „Pysanky“ oder „Kraschanky“ genannt. Den Brauch des Bemalens von Eiern gibt es schon seit vorchristlichen Zeit. Das Ei galt bei den Slawen als Symbol für Fruchtbarkeit und  Wiedergeburt. Die Muster und  Ornamente, mit denen die Eier bemalt wurden, hatten ebenfalls eine besondere Bedeutung. So entwickelte sic h über die Jahrhunderte daraus ein Kunsthandwerk. Diese kunstvoll Hand bemalten Ostereier, Pysanky, wurden den Liebsten, den Freunden, der Familie geschenkt. Lassen Sie die schöne Tradition weiter leben und verschenken Sie zu Ostern unsere künstlerischen Holzostereier, deren Ornamente Glücksbringer und Talismane symbolisieren.

Ostereier sind auch in unserer Zeit ein originelles Geschenk mit hohem symbolischem Wert!

Schon in alten Zeiten wurde auf die Herstellung der Ostereier größte Sorgfalt verwendet: Es wurden ausschließlich die ersten Eier von Junghennen dafür ausgewählt und die Herstellung der Farben glich einem magischen Ritual. Heute hat sich natürlich vieles verändert: Damit das Ostergeschenk länger haltbar ist (ausgeblasene Eier sind schließlich sehr fragil), benutzen die Handwerksmeister jetzt Holz. Der Grundgedanke von Pysanka bleibt aber natürlich derselbe : außergewöhnliche Ostergeschenke, mit denen wir unsere Liebe und Aufmerksamkeit für unsere Familie und Freunde zum Ausdruck bringen.

Ostereier aus Holz mit der ukrainischen Petrykiwka-Malerei, Kunsthandwerk aus der Ukraine.

Der online Geschenkeshop UkrGifts bieten Ihnen einzigartige, Hand bemalte Ostereier zum Aufhängen, individuell von Handwerksmeistern gefertigt und von ukrainischen Petrykiwka-Künstlern verziert. Das Verfahren hat eine lange Geschichte und  ist eine kulturelle Kostbarkeit, nicht nur für die Ukraine, sondern für die ganze Welt. Über solch ein Ostergeschenk werden sich nicht nur Familie und Freunde freuen; es ist auch zum Beispiel  als kleines Ostergeschenk für Kunden oder Kollegen geeignet. Die Hand bemalten Holzeier sind unzerbrechlich, sie überdauern viele Jahre und können so Teil Ihrer Familientradition werden. Die originellen Muster, exklusiv gefertigt von unseren Handwerksmeistern, gibt es kein zweites Mal. Jedes Ei sieht anders aus - gleicht also nicht dem anderen. Ihr Ostergeschenk wird also immer einzigartig bleiben! Auch wenn die modernen Künstler mit der Zeit  viele Ausführungen der Petrykiwka-Malerei verändert haben, so behalten sie doch die wichtigsten Traditionen bei und den Mustern bleibt ihre tiefe Symbolik erhalten.

Warum sind die Ostereier von UkrGifts wirklich einzigartige Ostergeschenke?

• Jedes Ei wird von erfahrenen Drechslern aus sehr leichten Holzarten hergestellt. In der Regel wird Kiefer oder anderes Nadelholz verwendet. Bevor das Ei dann zum Künstler kommt, wird es sorgfältig getrocknet und geschliffen.
• Das Holz wird vor dem Bemalen speziell behandelt, damit die Farbe gleichmäßig aufgetragen werden kann. Jeder Maler hat sein eigenes bevorzugtes Farbschema, mit dem er arbeitet. Die Bemalung des Ostereis hängt also immer vom Künstler, seiner Stimmung  und seiner Tradition ab.
• Nun hat das Osterei seine Farbbasis. Rot, gelb, blau, grün – hier gibt es keine Regeln, keine Beschränkungen! Hat das Holz eine besonders schöne Maserung,  wird das Ei  auch direkt, ohne Grundfarbe verziert!
• Dem Prozess des Bemalens des Ostereis wohnt ein ganz eigener Zauber inne. Das Ei erblüht langsam in verschiedenen, entzückenden Farben und es erscheinen märchenhafte Kreaturen darauf. Die Petrykivka-Malerei ist sehr facettenreich! Jeder Künstler hat seinen ganz eigenen Stil, der von Generation zu Generation weitergereicht wird. Es werden in der Regel Gouache-Farben auf Honig-Basis für die Bemalung verwendet.
Das bemalte Ei wird 3-5 Mal lackiert, was dem fertigen Produkt einen besonderen Glanz verleiht und die Farben vor Schäden schützt.
• Jedes Osterei ist einzigartig und individuell. Es ist unmöglich, zwei vollkommen gleiche  zu finden! Und jedes Osterei trägt den Namen des Künstlers, so lernen auch  Sie den Namen des Malers kennen, der dieses märchenhafte Geschenk geschaffen hat.
Sie können diese exklusiven нandbemalten Ostereier günstig im Online-Shop UkrGifts.com kaufen. Wir liefern sie nicht nur innerhalb von Berlin und Deutschland, sondern weltweit z.B. nach Österreich, ganz Europa, USA, wohin immer Sie es wünschen!
Das Bestellen der handgefertigten Geschenke zu erschwinglichen Preisen auf UkrGifts ist ganz einfach: Sie suchen sich das Foto des Produktes aus und legen es in den Warenkorb. Den Rest erledigen wir für Sie. Wenn Sie also kleine, originelle  Ostergeschenke kaufen möchten, bestellen Sie einfach!

Wir kümmern uns gerne darum, dass Sie den Geschenkartikel rechtzeitig erhalten und auch sonst rundum mit Ihrem Kauf zufrieden sind. Bestellen Sie jetzt Ostergeschenke aus Handarbeit für Ihre Liebsten! UkrGifts - Handarbeit von hoher Qualität und zum besten Preis!

Nachrichten

14 October 2020

Weihnachten steht vor der Tür

 Weihnachten steht vor der Tür... Wir sind bereit, bist Du es auch? Schau Dir unsere großartige Weihnachtsschmuck-Kollektion aus Holz an, 100 % handgefertigt und nach alter ukrainischen Tradition handbemalt.

19 April 2020

Petrykiwka-Malerei: Was macht diese Technik so besonders?

Diese dekorative Malerei nimmt einen besonderen Platz in der Geschichte der ukrainischen Kultur ein. Die Namen der Künstler, die mit dieser einzigartigen Technik arbeiten, stammen aus einem kleinen Dorf in der Region Dnipropetrowsk. Sie sind weit über die Grenzen unseres Landes hinaus bekannt.